fbpx

Wedding Vendors

Event Rental

Top Tier Event

Rentals & Staffing

214.819.4556
Info@TopTierStaffing.com
www.Top-Tier.com

Hidden Creek In-House Rentals

 *Ask for details

Event Planning

Stohr-ee Events

Reytheda Jackson
817.307.3496
RJackson@Stohree-Events.com
www.Stohree-Events.com

Glitter and Glue Wedding and
Events

Ammie Marie
903.303.9628
glitterandglueweddings@gmail.com
www.glitterandglueweddings.com

Social Graces

Corinne Sullivan
214.919.9444
Corinne@socialgracesdallas.com
www.SocialGracesDallas.com

AL Planning and Design

Amy Leinart
972-742-6152
amy@alplanning.com
https://www.alplanning.com/

Officiants

Love Notes – DFW Clergy Services

Chuck Sisneros
972.679.5666
PastorChuckDFW@gmail.com
LoveNotesWeddings@earthlink.net
www.LoveNotesWeddings.com

Dresses & Tuxes

Providence Place

Bridal Shop

Lynette Coughlin
214.435.8962
Proviplace@gmail.com
www.ProvidencePlaceBridal.com

Tuxes: Don Morphey

214.775.0860
www.DonMorphey.com

The Wylie Bridal

Shoppe

972.941.9494
Info@WylieBridal.com
www.WylieBridal.com

Desserts

Sweet Somethings by Ashleigh

Ashleigh Jones
214.728.6036
SweetSomethingsbyAshleigh@gmail.com

Yelibelly Chocolates

Yeli Marshall
817.789.5563
chocolate@yelibelly.com
www.yelibelly.com

The London Baker

972.410.0106
TheLondonBakerTX@gmail.com
www.TheLondonBaker.com

Flowers

Haute Floral

Kristen Wolchik, Owner
214.578.6046
Info@HauteFloral.com
www.HauteFloral.com

Treasured Blossoms Flower Markets

Tricia Brewer
972.442.5356
TreasuredBlossomsFlowers@gmail.com
www.FloristOfRowlett.com

Curly Willow

Karen Smith
469.766.1779
Karen@CurlyWillowBotanicals.com
www.CurlyWillowBotanicals.com

Lizzie Bee’sFlower Shoppe

Elizabeth Fisher
972.495.7969
hello@lizziebees.net
www.lizziebees.net

Wild Rose

Domonie Mattson
469.600.3535
Info@WildRoseEvents.com
www.WildRoseEvents.com

Transportation

Igport Limos

214.907.6330
Info@IgportLimos.com
www.IgportLimos.com

Premiere Transportation Dallas

Laurie Johnson
214.351.7000
Laurie1@PremiereOfDallas.com
www.PremiereOfDallas.com

Prime Limo

214.256.6725
Info@PrimeLimo.com
www.Prime Limo.com

S&C Executive Transport

S&C Executive Transport
(469) 745-4597
operations@scaleandchange.com
https://www.sandcexecutivetransport.com/

Photography

Emily Chappell Photography

254.733.1069
emily@emilychappellphotography.com
www.emilychappellphotography.com

Justin Yoder Studios

214.404.7805
Info@JustinYoderStudios.com
www.JustinYoderStudios.com

H&G Photography

Lenzi
940.372.2704
HandGPhoto@gmail.com
www.HandGPhotography.com

Hannah Way Photography

214.422.8396
Hannah@HannahWayPhotography.com
www.HannahWayPhotography.com

Video

Harmland Visions, LLC

Chris Harmon
318.791.5861
ChrisHarmon@HarmlandVisions.com
www.HarmlandVisions.com
+Photography, Lighting, DJ, Photobooth

Silver Bear Creative

Kris, Allison or Ryan
940.231.2191
Info@SilverBearCreative.com
www.SilverBearCreative.com
+Photography

Steward’s Productions

Brandon & Brandi Steward
817.680.5344
Brandon@StewardsProductions.com
www.StewardsProductions.com
+Lighting, DJ, Photobooth

Entertainment

DJ Chris Brown

214.662.5376
Chris@djchrisbrown.com
www.djchrisbrown.com

Dj Kelly Hooper

Kelly Hooper
214.505.0094
djkellyhooper@yahoo.com
www.djkellyhooper.com

My DFW DJ

Lance Patton
972.861.2021
Lance@MyDFWDJ.com
www.MyDFWDJ.com

Austin Smith Events

405.740.8750
AustinSmithEvents@gmail.com
www.AustinSmithEvents.com
+Lighting, Dance Floor, Sparkulars

Le Force

214.302.8564
Events@LeForceDFW.com
www.LeForceEntertainment.com

Photobooths

DFW Selfie Mirror

817.584.1418
Selfie@DFWSelfieMirror.com
www.DFWSelfieMirror.com

Hidden Creek In-House Rentals

 *Ask for details

Makeup & Hair

Simply Sarah Jane

Sarah Jane
469.338.8782
SarahJane.Donaldson@yahoo.com
www.SimplySarahJaneRockwall.com

Heath Hair Salon & Spa

972.771.0688
info@heathsalonandspa.com
www.HeathSalonandSpa.com

 

Lashes & Lace

Sarah Downs
512.757.7045
LashesAndLaceMuah@gmail.com
www.LashesAndLace.com

Tease to please

903.517.2195
info@Teasetoplease.net
www.Teasetoplease.net

 

Hotels/Lodging

Hilton Dallas /
Rockwall Lakefront

972.771.0688
Info@HeathSalonAndSpa.com
www.HeathSalonAndSpa.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Garland – Lake Ray Hubbard

972.203.5700
WWW.IHG.com/HolidayInnExpress/Hotels/
US/En/Garland/dalhb/HotelDetail

SpringHill Suite by marriott Dallas/Rockwall

972.961.5100
www.Mariott.com/Hotels/Travel/
dalrw-SpringHill-Suites-Dallas-Rockwall

Hyatt Place

469.747.1234
www.Hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/texas/hyatt-place-dallas-rockwall/dfwzr

Tru by Hilton

1.844.878.9688
http://www.Hilton.com/en/hotels/dalnlru-tru-rockwall-dallas

Game Trailer

Drink Cart

Bubbles and Brews

469 200 9781 
cindy@getcozybars.com
https://getcozybars.com/

Contact us

Ask a question