Wedding Vendors Today!

Event Rental

Top Tier Event

Rentals & Staffing

214.819.4556
info@toptierstaffing.com
www.top-tier.co

Posh Couture
Rentals

972.818.3200
info@poshcouturerentals.com
www.poshcouturerentals.co

Beautiful Event
Rentals

833.736.8339
Hello@BeautifulEventRentals.com
www.BeautifulEventRentals.com

Big D Party Rentals

Melissa Tacker
214.225.1901 (Direct)
214.239.3054 (Main)
Melissa@BigDPartyRentals.com
www.BigDPartyRentals.com

Event Planning

Simple & Chic Events

Reytheda Jackson
817.307.3496
info@simpleandchicevents.com
www.simpleandchicevents.com

Exceptional Events Texas

Melanie Hill
214.803.2374
Melanie@exceptionaleventstexas.com
www.exceptionaleventstexas.com

Grace of Love Events

Melissa Tacker
214.578.5689
Melissa@graceloveevents.com
www.graveloveevents.com

Glitter and Glue Wedding and
Events

Ammie Marie
903.303.9628
glitterandglueweddings@gmail.com
www.glitterandglueweddings.com

Mrs. Planner Weddings & Events

Ashlee Voda
682.472.8667
Hello@MrsPlanner.com
www.MrsPlanner.com

Entertainment

DJ Chris Brown

214.662.5376
Chris@djchrisbrown.com
www.djchrisbrown.com

My DFW DJ

Lance Patton
972.861.2021
Lance@MyDFWDJ.com
www.MyDFWDJ.com

Dj Kelly Hooper

Kelly Hooper
214.505.0094
djkellyhooper@yahoo.com
www.djkellyhooper.com

Austin Smith Events

405.740.8750
AustinSmithEvents@gmail.com
www.AustinSmithEvents.com
+Lighting, Dance Floor, Sparkulars

Photobooths

Texas Photobooth Company

Gary Gulley
469.853.9814 or 844.Photobooth
www.Texas-Photobooth.com

DFW Selfie Mirror

817.584.1418
Selfie@DFWSelfieMirror.com
www.DFWSelfieMirror.com

Red
Photobooths

AJ John
469.751.7331
Info@RedPhotobooths.com
www.RedPhotobooths.com

Dresses & Tuxes

Providence Place

Bridal Shop

Lynette Coughlin
214.435.8962
Proviplace@gmail.com
www.ProvidencePlaceBridal.com

The Wylie Bridal

Shoppe

972.941.9494
Info@WylieBridal.com
www.WylieBridal.com

Desserts

Dandelion
Cheesecakes

Scott Fisher & Shannon Roche
469.223.8525
scott@dandelioncheesecakes.com
dandelioncheesecakes.com

Butterfly
Cakery

Brittany Ducary
972.533.3452 or text 214.335.6425
info@butterflycakery.com
www.butterflycakery.com

Yelibelly
Chocolates

Yeli Marshall
817.789.5563
chocolate@yelibelly.com
www.yelibelly.com

Sweet Somethings by Ashleigh

Ashleigh Jones
214.728.6036
SweetSomethingsbyAshleigh@gmail.com

Dessert Bar – Sweets & Decor

Lindsey Varughese
646.387.1110
TheDessertBartender@gmail.com
Facebook.com/TheDessertBartender

Flowers

Haute Floral

Kristen Wolchik, Owner
214.578.6046
Info@HauteFloral.com
www.HauteFloral.com

Treasured Blossoms Flower Markets

Tricia Brewer
972.442.5356
TreasuredBlossomsFlowers@gmail.com
www.FloristOfRowlett.com

Lizzie Bee’s
Flower Shoppe

Elizabeth Fisher
972.495.7969
hello@lizziebees.net
www.lizziebees.net

Wild Rose Events

Domonie Mattson
469.600.3535
Info@WildRoseEvents.com
www.WildRoseEvents.com

Transportation

Igport Limos

214.907.6330
Info@IgportLimos.com
www.IgportLimos.com

Premiere Transportation Dallas

Laurie Johnson
214.351.7000
Laurie1@PremiereOfDallas.com
www.PremiereOfDallas.com

Photography

Emily Chappell Photography

254.733.1069
emily@emilychappellphotography.com
www.emilychappellphotography.com

Justin Yoder Studios

214.404.7805
Info@JustinYoderStudios.com
www.JustinYoderStudios.com

Hannah Way Photography

214.422.8396
Hannah@HannahWayPhotography.com
www.HannahWayPhotography.com

H&G Photography

Lenzi
940.372.2704
HandGPhoto@gmail.com
www.HandGPhotography.com

Video

Harmland Visions, LLC

Chris Harmon
318.791.5861
ChrisHarmon@HarmlandVisions.com
www.HarmlandVisions.com
+Photography, Lighting, DJ, Photobooth

Silver Bear Creative

Kris, Allison or Ryan
940.231.2191
Info@SilverBearCreative.com
www.SilverBearCreative.com
+Photography

Steward’s Productions

Brandon & Brandi Steward
817.680.5344
Brandon@StewardsProductions.com
www.StewardsProductions.com
+Lighting, DJ, Photobooth

Makeup & Hair

Health Hair Salon & Spa

972.771.0688
info@heathsalonandspa.com
www.HarmlandVisions.com

 

Simply Sarah Jane

Sarah Jane
469.338.8782
SarahJane.Donaldson@yahoo.com
www.SimplySarahJaneRockwall.com

Lashes & Lace

Sarah Downs
512.757.7045
LashesAndLaceMuah@gmail.com
www.LashesAndLace.com

Officiants

Love Notes – DFW Clergy Services

Chuck Sisneros
972.679.5666
PastorChuckDFW@gmail.com
LoveNotesWeddings@earthlink.net
www.LoveNotesWeddings.com

Hotels/Lodging

Hilton Dallas /
Rockwall Lakefront

Hadden Shaw
469-698-7949
hadden.shaw@hilton.com
dallasrockwall.hilton.com

SpringHill Suite by marriott Dallas/Rockwall

972.961.5100
https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dalrw-springhill-suites-dallas-rockwall/

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Garland – Lake Ray Hubbard

972.203.5700
www.IGH.com

 

Contact us

Ask a question

10 + 14 =